Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Busch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Busch

4.7 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Horne

April Horne

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Busch is truly "like a good neighbor." I have had other insurance agents who made my life very difficult - Mike has always gone out of his way to make every interaction a positive one. He always greets us warmly as if we were his best friends. He is also an active and generous supporter of his community."
Profile photo of Michael Ransom

Michael Ransom

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been our State Farm Agent for decades, and everything we own that can be insured is done through him and with his help. He's simply the best. I checked with him a few weeks ago asking if State Farm would insure a 12-acre island we're purchasing in Wisconsin. He got back to us that insurance wasn't available through State Farm - but he went out of his way to provide us other contacts and options that helped us get what we needed. Just another example of how he goes the extra mile for his clients."
Profile photo of Joe Busch

Joe Busch

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Probably the Greatest Insurance Man to walk the Earth.... without a doubt the best ever in Rochester Minnesota."
Profile photo of Mark Bisping

Mark Bisping

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of omar gacamey

omar gacamey

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"A good job done sir."
Profile photo of Gail Thompson

Gail Thompson

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Consistently Top Notch, Outstanding service from professionals in the Insurance business. Every communication with Mike or Jean results in prompt, easy to understand answers. We have been with this same agency for over 25 years. All Claims are resolved in a most timely manner. Now, all of our children have chosen to stay with Mike Busch State Farm for the same extraordinary service we have always received."
Profile photo of Jason Bryant

Jason Bryant

December 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike Busch has been my agent since my wife and I moved back to Minnesota. A longtime friend of the family, we finally got to put Mike's services to work for us and our growing family. He will tell you what they got and what they don't got. And if you like wrestling, he'll definitely be your guy."
Profile photo of Tanya Marie

Tanya Marie

December 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"I'm into accounting, not insurance. Every time I have a question, when situations in our life change, I can call our agent for answers. He's always looking out for the best interest of the entire family. Thank you Mike Busch!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Stephens

Danielle Stephens

December 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Every time I come in, everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful! They take the time to make sure you understand your coverage and really care. I recently had to file a claim and they made the process so easy. I’d never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jenna Shirley

Jenna Shirley

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ive never had a bad experience here, every time I come in the staff are so friendly and helpful. They always explain everything so you understand how things work. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz W

Liz W

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love stopping into the office. The staff is extremely friendly and will engage in conversation with you. They also look out for your best interest and try to help you in as many was as they can."
Profile photo of jeremy keller

jeremy keller

April 3, 2015

1  out of  5
"You'll find better customer service at walmart!"